Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF VIRGINIA BEACH - NORFOLK Reviews

3934 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Toddrell is our wonderful Mosquito Joe technician. He does a fantastic job!!

Michelle
Jul 13, 2024

We've been using Mosquito Joe for over a year and our only complaint is that we didn't start the service sooner. Effective treatment, great communication and customer service. Toddrell came by today and was super helpful!

Heather Ogorchock
Jul 09, 2024

Deion is our Tech and he strives for over the top performance. He makes sure all areas are covered with the spray and traps are cleaned. He is quite and very professional. Keeps the yard bite bug free! Highly recommend Mosquito Joe. 👍

Diane
Jul 09, 2024

Damon is always prompt and courteous. And the yard has been bite free. Thank you!

Emily
Jul 02, 2024

This is our first year with Mosquito Joe. Our property sits on the water and the mosquitoes have been a huge challenge for us. These guys have been fantastic in their efforts to eliminate the mosquitoes. Toddrell is great! During our last application, I mentioned that while significantly improved, they are still an issue. He took the time to explain the different alternative solutions available to try next time and moved the traps closer to the water. I appreciate his knowledge, his time, and effort to ensure that our family can enjoy the outdoors this summer.

Cortnei
Jul 02, 2024

Angel came out and serviced the Airbnb we were staying at. We have not seen a mosquito since she came out! Fantastic service.

Trevor
Jun 28, 2024

Matt with Mosquito Joe came out yesterday and sprayed our yard for mosquito's and did an amazing job at spraying ALL of our plants and yard. We can enjoy our yard again. Thanks, Matt

Roy
Jun 27, 2024

Very easy to work with and find solutions best for my location. Toddrell was friendly and informative about the process.

Devon
Jun 21, 2024

We've used this company for years, and we definitely recommend it.

Aprile
May 31, 2024

Janice
May 30, 2024